Business facilities

Imagine that everything you need for business - at your fingertips 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Obolon Residences offers the residents to use a modern conference hall for organizing business meetings or private meetings.

Exquisite interior design, day lighting, automatic air conditioning system will create the most comfortable conditions, and thanks to soundproofing outside sounds and noises will not interfere with your meeting.

Conference-room allows hosting up to 15 people at one time and equipped with a HD Plasma, high-speed wireless internet, multimedia projector with a wall screen. Furniture is located on the round table system, with the possibility of connecting technology through VGA/HDMI connectors.

You can order beforehand drinks and office stationery in case of necessity. Service company will do everything possible to assist you in organizing meeting at high level!

The full range of amenities in Obolon Residences you may get acquainted in our new video >>

Business facilities 1
Business facilities 2
Business facilities 3
Business facilities 4
Business facilities 5

Все для бизнеса

Представьте себе, что все необходимое для бизнеса – на расстоянии вытянутой руки 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Obolon Residences предлагает своим жителям воспользоваться современным конференц-залом для организации бизнес-мероприятий или частных встреч. 

Изысканный дизайн интерьера, дневное освещение, автоматизированная система кондиционирования воздуха создадут максимально комфортные условия, а благодаря звукоизоляции помещения звуки и шумы извне не помешают Вашей встрече. 

Конференц-комната жилого комплекса позволяет принять до 15 человек одновременно, оснащена плазменным HD телевизором, скоростным беспроводным интернетом, мультимедийным проектором с настенным экраном. Мебель зала расположена по системе круглого стола с возможностью подключения техники через VGA/HDMI разъемы.

Предварительно Вы можете заказать напитки и канцелярию, а персонал сервисной компании сделает все возможное, чтобы Ваша встреча прошла на высоте!

С полным перечнем инфраструктуры Obolon Residences предлагаем ознакомиться в нашем новом видео про комплекс >>

Все для бизнеса 1
Все для бизнеса 2
Все для бизнеса 3
Все для бизнеса 4
Все для бизнеса 5