The Developer

Obolon Residences is yet another example of an exceptional quality residential project by Dragon-Ukrainian Properties & Development plc (DUPD) an international developer, listed in the London Stock Exchange.

DUPD was created by Dragon Capital investment company in February 2007 with a purpose of investing into residential and commercial real estate projects in Ukraine and has since invested over $250 million in a number of projects including Green Hills cottage community, Riviera Villas  Residence Club, and Arricano investing in construction of shopping centers all over Ukraine, etc.

Dragon Capital is one of Ukraine’s leading groups of companies working in the field of investment and financial services, offering a comprehensive range of services in equities and fixed income sales, trading and research, investment banking, private equity and asset management to institutional, corporate and private clients. Dragon Capital is an eight-time winner of financial magazine Euromoney’s Best Equity House in Ukraine award and was recognized by the same publication for the Best Investment Banking Capabilities in Ukraine in 2015-2017. Thomson Reuters Extel and Institutional Investor surveys have recognized Dragon Capital analysts as the leading Ukrainian equity research team in 2007-2016. Financial publication Emea Finance named the company the Best Broker and Best Local Investment Bank in Ukraine in 2013 and 2014. Dragon Capital was named Ukraine’s Stock Market Leader (2010-2016) by the Ukrainian Exchange. 

The Developer 1

Надежный капитал

Obolon Residences – это еще один объект жилой недвижимости исключительного качества в портфеле Dragon-Ukrainian Properties & Development plc (DUPD), международного девелопера, акции которого котируются на Лондонской фондовой бирже.

Среди акционеров фонда, уставный фонд которого составляет $308 миллионов, ведущие финансовые организации мира, включая Goldman Sachs, Cundill, Spinnaker Capital. Фонд был создан инвестиционной компанией Dragon Capital с целью инвестирования в украинский рынок недвижимости.

DUPD уже инвестировал более 250 млн.долл. США в 20 проектов жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Украине, среди которых жилой комплекс Obolon Residences, клубный поселок Riviera Villas, коттеджный городок Green Hills, компания Arricano, которая инвестирует в строительство сети торгово-развлекательных центров по Украине, и другие.

DUPD – единственная публичная компания на рынке Украины, не обремененная кредитами и владеющая существенным объемом денежных средств, которая не прекращала реализацию своих проектов, невзирая на кризис. Dragon Capital – одна из крупнейших групп компаний, которые работают в сфере инвестиций и финансовых услуг и предоставляют полный спектр инвестиционно-банковских и брокерских услуг для корпоративных и частных клиентов. Авторитетный финансовый журнал Euromoney многократно признавал Dragon Capital лучшей инвестиционной компанией Украины (2002, 2004-2008, 2015-2017). Рейтинги Thomson Reuters Extel и Institutional Investor регулярно отмечают лидерство аналитической команды Dragon Capital (2007-2009, 2011, 2013 - 2016). Компания отмечена наградами финансового издания Emea Finance как лучший брокер Украины и лучшая инвестиционная компания Украины (2013, 2014). Украинская биржа назвала Dragon Capital лидером фондового рынка Украины (2010-2016). Качество услуг Dragon Capital отмечено победой в Cbonds Awards в категориях "Лучшая команда отдела продаж" и "Лучшая аналитика по рынку акций" (2010-2013, 2016).

Надежный капитал 1