The Venue

Obolon Residences is located in the area with a rich social infrastructure, which is ideal both for the families with kids and the young couples. Just 10 minutes walk and you are at Obolon embankment. Here you can breathe the fresh air while walking along with family or friends, enjoy the amazing art avenue with sculptures. In Obolon embankment you can ride a bike, spending the active time or spend your time in cafes and restaurants, relaxing and admiring the stunning views of the Dnipro channel. 

In walking distance from the complex there are kindergartens, including the private ones, such as Djerelo, Clever Kid, Vseznajko. For school-age children in Obolon district there is a wide range of educational institutions, among which worth mentioning specialized school with advanced study of the French language. Near the complex there are bank branches, pharmacies and medical institutions, shops, supermarkets, from the biggest major – Novus and Cosmos. 

The wide range of leisure facilities makes life in Obolon Residences more comfortable. The shopping and entertainment center Dream Town with Island water park and modern cinema Oscar, fitness centers Aquarium, Sportlife and professional golf club are all situated in walking distance from the complex. 

Availability of green zones, sophisticated, rich social infrastructure, variety of places for leisure and convenient transport connection with the other districts of the capital, make Obolon one of the most desirable neighborhoods to live in the capital.

The Venue 1
The Venue 2
The Venue 3
The Venue 4
The Venue 5
The Venue 6
The Venue 7
The Venue 8
The Venue 9

В сердце событий

Жилой комплекс Obolon Residences расположен в районе с богатой социальной инфраструктурой, идеально подходящей как для семьи с детьми, так и для молодой пары. Всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от комплекса находится Оболонская набережная – место, где можно прогуляться, любуясь удивительной аллеей скульптур, прокатиться на велосипеде, посидеть в ресторанах и кафе, откуда открываются завораживающие виды на залив Днепра. 

В пешеходной доступности от комплекса находятся детские сады, в том числе частные, такие как «Джерело», Clever Kid, «Всезнайко». Для детей школьного возраста на Оболони представлен широкий выбор учебных заведений, среди которых стоит отметить специализированную школу с углубленным изучением французского языка. Рядом с комплексом находятся банковские отделения, аптеки и медицинские учреждения, многочисленные магазины, супермаркеты, из ближайших крупных – Novus и Cosmos. 

Обширный выбор мест для проведения досуга всей семьей делает жизнь в Obolon Residences еще более комфортной. В пешеходной доступности от комплекса расположены: ТРЦ Dream Town c аквапарком Dream Island и современным кинотеатром Oscar, фитнес-центры «Аквариум», Sportlife и профессиональный гольф-клуб.

Богатство зеленых зон, продуманная, насыщенная социальная инфраструктура, разнообразие мест для проведения досуга и удобное транспортное сообщение с другими районами города делают Оболонь одним из самых привлекательных районов для жизни в столице.

Прочитайте подробнее о магазинах и услугах, которые входят в структуру ЖК Obolon Residences.

Оболонская набережная
В сердце событий 1
Аквапарк
В сердце событий 2
Супермаркет
В сердце событий 3
Кинотеатр
В сердце событий 4
Гольф-клуб
В сердце событий 5
Оболонская набережная
В сердце событий 6